top of page

Brighter Horizon Financial: Website Complete!

Hello! After falling off of the blogging horse, I'm back in the saddle. Project stuff. Family stuff. Yeah, yeah, excuses, excuses. But enough about me... let's take a look at my latest completed project: Brighter Horizon Financial Inc.

Darren & Joem were looking for a website that showcased their incredible team and more of the services they provide than their basic Sunlife advisor sites. They already had lots of good content, so they just needed me to organize it and build it into a user friendly brochure style website.

I built this site in Wix, not from a template, but from the ground up, so it's truly customized for their business. I chose Wix for Brighter Horizon because of it's affordability, ease of use and speed of development. It's going to be easy for them to blog, add content and maintain this site, which is important in their busy office! It will also be easy for them to add features such as online booking and possible shopping cart.

If you are interested in a site like this for your business, whether in Wix, Wordpress, Squarespace or any other builder of your choice, get in touch with me and we can discuss budget, purpose and audience. I'd love to get you online and reaching your clients!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page