top of page

Happy Holidays and some other stuff!

Generally I'm pretty bah-humbug, but I found myself humming "A Holly Jolly Christmas" while grabbing some groceries today, so I guess I'm finally in the Christmas spirit! Ha ha!

I'm definitely looking forward to 2018! I've got a project in the planning stages and I'm pretty excited and a little scared by it, but they say do at least one thing a day that scares you, right? Because I've got a lot to do there, I'll prob only blog once every two weeks here ( I'll be blogging with that one, so I'm technically still at it).

I will still have time for other work, especially building websites. I also would like to do more social media coaching and digital marketing training. If you know someone who wants to get on Facebook, but doesn't want you yelling at them, give them my number. Or if you have been meaning to market your business online, but don't know where to start, I can help with that too. I have a discounted rate for coaching.

I'll also be spending time doing PR and serving on the board of Snowflake House Respite Foundation. We've got an online fundraiser going right now and organizing a comedy show gala happening in February! Keep an eye out for information on both!

Take a look at this clip I made in Adobe Spark for the online fundraiser " A Snowflake Makes a Difference":

Well that's about all for 2017! Thanks to all my clients for their patronage this year! I super appreciate it!

Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page